Heavy rain, lightning and other weather conditions can use diesel generators

2016/7/1 10:34:16

Affected by the El Nino phenomenon and natural disasters in many places of China, frequent storm, the electricity sector to guarantee the safety of the masses will power control of a considerable area, many friends through web service or dedicated to Foshan oripo Power Engineering Co., Ltd. asked in this weather can use diesel generators, this Xiaobian interview company general manager Zhou to answer your questions.

Diesel generators as a portable power supply device, which can supply scope is limited, and the use of places can be conveniently replaced; thunderstorms can be placed in indoor, but sometimes diesel generator is used in outdoor, encountered bad weather will be related to lightning protection of equipment, then lightning protection of generator need what specific steps?

First of all need to determine the generator's lightning protection should be based on the size of the generator capacity, the strength of the local lightning activity and the requirements of the reliability of the power supply.

Theory and practice prove that through the transformer and with overhead transmission line connected to the generator, as long as the reliable protection of transformer, generally do not need of generator and lightning protection measures, CAAC, no straight overhead wiring are of particular importance in the generator, in order to prevent the high voltage side of transformer lightning wave through the transformer endanger generator insulation, should be in the generator outlet is provided with a set of magnetic blow out arrester.

The generator which is directly connected with the overhead distribution line must be protected against lightning protection. According to the provisions of the national standard design code, different lightning protection measures should be taken to the generator insulation in different conditions. The lightning arrester used for protecting the high voltage rotating electric machine is generally used for the lightning arrester, and the lightning arrester is suitable to be installed near the generator. Magnet is arranged on the neutral point is arranged on the blowing or common valve type lightning arrester should be in the general case, the arrester can be mounted on a motor outlet; such as generator in each group on the bus no more than two, or stand-alone capacity of not more than 500 kW and the distance with the arrester no more than 50m, lightning arrester can also be installed in each group on the bus when the motor neutral point can leads and not directly grounding. Generator equipment for outdoor use must pay attention to lightning protection, to ensure the safety of the people, which is the Yingli generator Chongqing Cummins diesel generator sales is the most attention from customers.

Foshan diesel generator manufacturers oripo here to remind the user to. More technical support can call: 0757-23329702 or landing http://www.oripo.com



Prev:Reasons for the difficulty of starting diesel engines

Next:no record

Scan the two-dimensional code to share WeChat

Online Consultation
Contact phone

86-757-23329705

暴雨雷电等天气能否使用柴油发电机

2016/7/1 10:34:16

受厄尔尼诺现象的影响,中国国内许多地方出现自然灾害,暴雨频频,供电部门为保障群众安全会对相当片区进行停电管控,许多朋友通过网站客服或致力佛山市奥力博动力工程有限公司询问在此天气下能否使用柴油发电机,在此小编专访我公司总经理为大家解答疑问。

柴油发电机作为便携式供电装置,本身所能供电范围有限,且使用场所可以方便更换;雷雨天气可以放置于户内,但有些时候柴油发电机组是需要在户外使用的,遇到恶劣的天气就会涉及到设备的防雷保护,那么发电机的防雷保护需要有哪些具体的步骤呢?

  首先需要确定发电机的防雷保护方式主要应根据发电机容量的大小、当地雷电活动的强弱和对供电可靠性的要求。

  理论和实践证明,经过变压器再与架空输电线连接的发电机,只要可靠地保护了变压器,一般就不需要对发电机再采取防雷保护措施,在多雷区,无架空直配线的特别重要的发电机,为防止变压器高压侧的雷电波经过变压器危及发电机的绝缘,宜在发电机的出线上装设一组磁吹避雷器。

  直接与架空配电线路连接的发电机必须进行防雷保护,应根据国家标准设计规范的规定,按不同情况对发电机绝缘采取不同的防雷保护措施。保护高压旋转电机用的避雷器,一般采用磁吹避雷器,避雷器宜靠近发电机装设。在一般情况下,避雷器可装在电机出线处;如接在每一组母线上的发电机不超过两台,或单机容量不超过500kw,且与避雷器的距离不超过50m时,避雷器也可装在每一组母线上 当直配电机中性点能引出且未直接接地时,应在中性点上装设磁吹或普通阀型避雷器。 户外使用发电机设备一定要注意防雷,确保人身安全,这也是英利发电机重庆康明斯柴油发电机销售中被客户关注最多的问题,

  佛山柴油发电机组厂家奥力博在这里提醒广大用户注意。更多技术支持可致电:0757-23329702或登陆http://www.oripo.com

 



上一篇:柴油机起动困难的原因

下一篇: 无任何记录

扫描二维码分享到微信