About Oripo

logo1.pngFoshan oripo Power Engineering Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998, is one of the pioneers of professional operation of diesel generator in Southern China area. Specializing in the production of diesel generating units, sales, installation, maintenance and service. After years of development, the company covers an area of 20000 square meters, the annual production capacity of 3000 sets of production base. Owns dozens of subsidiaries and offices in the country.

At present, the company has a number of international Multi-National Corporation formed a strategic partnership. The imported CUMMINS, PERKINS series generator, and Cummings (Cummins), Dongfeng Cummings (DCEC) and Chongqing Cummings (CCED), Shangchaigufen (SDEC), Guangxi Yuchai (ycchai), Tianjin leiwo (LOVOL), Dauiz (DEUTZ), Standford (STAMFORD), Marathon (MARATHON), Bronte (LEADTECH) and other international and domestic famous engine and generator manufacturers to establish a long-term friendly relations of cooperation, and become their China area specified in OEM packages. And become one of the few manufacturers Cummings, Shanghai Dongfeng, Yuchai at home with OEM complete authorization, special service, customer service special parts sales three qualifications, complete in 2009. In order to better serve customers and laid a solid foundation.

In order to enhance the customer satisfaction of oripo service comprehensive, whole company import ISO9000 international quality management system, after 10 years of unremitting efforts and continuous innovation, in 2006, 2007, 2008 for three consecutive years ranked one of the largest production and sales in Southern China diesel generator manufacturer and service provider. With the expansion of the market, has formed a diversified products, the main products are (Cummings of Deutz Diesel generator, diesel generator, Lovol diesel generator, Shangchaigufen diesel generator, Guangxi Yuchai generator... Lu Yong...) diesel generator, mobile power station, trailer power station, power station, low noise power box.

Over the years, the harmony and unity of quality, price, service three aspects are all oripo people's pursuit, for many customers for feedback, here, we sincerely thank the customers and friends from all areas of the global 10 years for their support and love! Sincerely hope that we can support oripo as in the past. For a better tomorrow!!


Scan the two-dimensional code to share WeChat

Online Consultation
Contact phone

86-757-23329705

关于奥力博

About Oripo

    佛山市奥力博动力工程有限公司创建于1998年,是华南地区专业经营柴油发电机组的先驱之一。专业从事柴油发电机组的生产、销售、安装、维修和服务。经过多年的发展,目前公司厂区占地面积20,000平方米,年生产能力3,000台/套的生产基地。在全国范围内拥有几十家分公司和办事处。

    目前,公司已和多家国际跨国公司结成战略合作伙伴关系。整机进口CUMMINS、PERKINS系列发电机组,公司与康明斯(Cummins)、东风康明斯(DCEC)、重庆康明斯(CCED)、上柴股份(SDEC) 、广西玉柴(ycchai) 、天津雷沃(LOVOL)、道依茨(deutz)、斯坦福(STAMFORD)、马拉松(MARATHON) 、朗特(LEADTECH)等国际、国内著名的发动机、发电机生产厂商建立了长期友好的合作关系,并成为他们在中国地区指定的 OEM 成套商。并在2009年成为康明斯、上海东风、玉柴在国内具有OEM成套授权、特约售后服务、特约零件销售三种资格齐全的极少数厂家之一。为更好地服务于客户奠定了坚实的基础。

    为全面提升顾客对奥力博服务的满意度,公司全程导入ISO9000国际品质管理体系,经过10年不懈努力和持续创新,于2006、2007、2008 连续三年蝉联华南地区产销量最大的柴油发电机组制造商及技术服务提供商之一。随着市场的扩大,产品已形成多元化,主要产品有(康明斯柴油发电机组,道依茨柴油发电机组,雷沃柴油发电机组,上柴股份柴油发电机组,广西玉柴发电机组......)陆用柴油发电机组、移动电站、拖车电站、汽车电站、低噪音厢式电站等。

    多年来,对品质、价格、服务三方面的和谐统一是全体奥力博人的执著追求,换来了众多客户的盛情回馈,在这里,我们衷心感谢来自全球各个领域客户和朋友10年来的鼎力支持和关爱!真诚希望大家能一如既往地支持奥力博,共创美好明天!!



扫描二维码分享到微信